1042 Jean-Jacques Dünki: Etude IIIa pour le Clavier (1996) 1'
for clavichord or piano forte
sFr. 13.00

Clavichord with instruments
1035 Jean-Jacques Dünki: Treize Tableaux (1989) 10'30
for two clavichords
sFr. 23.00
1015 Jean-Jacques Dünki: Pessoa - Moment (1992) 48'
for soprano, clarinet (also Ebcl, bcl), violoncello (also viola), piano (also clavichord) and DAT play-back
sFr. 65.00
Texts: Fernando Pessoa Eight scenes from the poems of Portuguese writer Fernando Pessoa (1888-1935). The Soprano sings and recites in Portuguese, German and French. Very demanding for all performers.

Schweizer Musik - Home
Musique Suisse - Home
Swiss Music - Home

automatically generated. last update: 28.08.2015 / 2004 Theo Lustenberger