Swiss Music Edition (SME/EMS) - Distributing notes for new music

The Swiss Music Edition (SME/EMS) is promoting contemporary Swiss music. We distribute the scores of Swiss composers and constitute a platform of communication between performers and organizers of concerts in the whole world. In addition we manage the website

We deliver the scores in printed form or as PDF-File. You can easily order online or by email. Postal charges depend on size of the package.

Postfach 7851
CH-6000 Luzern 7
email: mail[at]


Roman Brotbeck, president
Andreas Brenner
Thomas Gartmann
Sarah Haessig
Javier Hagen
Thomas Meyer
Balz Trümpy
Helena Winkelmann

Michael Surber & Peter Mutter, secretary

Musinfo - The Swiss Music Internet-Lexicon

The SME/EMS runs the 'Musinfo' database, a comprehensive network for Swiss classical music.